top of page
  • tadkins50

Neighborhood Revitalization

The Hopkins County Joint Planning Commission staff, along with City of Madisonville Zoning Administrator, Debbie Todd and members of the Board of Realtors met today with the City of Madisonville Zoning and Annexation Committee to discuss proposals for Neighborhood Revitalization and potential first steps in creating specific overlay districts to address the revitalization efforts in two initial neighborhoods of the City.

34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page